Department of Comperehensive Planning and Regional Development

Name Job Phone E-mail
Pille Metspalu Head of Comperehensive Planning and Regional Development Department, Leading Planning Expert

Mobile: +372 514 8308

pille@hendrikson.ee
Marika Pärn Leading Planning Specialist

Mobile: +372 522 1008

marika@hendrikson.ee
Ann Ideon Leading Planning Specialist

Mobile: +372 528 6168

ann@hendrikson.ee
Veronica Luidalepp Planning Specialist

Mobile: +372 5688 5169

veronica@hendrikson.ee
Jaanus Padrik Leading cartographer - geoinformatician

Mobile: +372 5595 4838

jaanus.padrik@hendrikson.ee
Kairit Kase Cartographer

Mobile: +372 5691 4156

kairit@hendrikson.ee