Department of Environmental Management

Name Job Phone E-mail
Juhan Ruut Head of Department of Environmental Management, Leading Environmental Expert

Phone: +372 740 9804

Mobile: +372 5516423

juhan@hendrikson.ee
Riin Kutsar Leading Environmental Expert

Phone: +372 617 7690

Mobile: +372 5269962

riin@hendrikson.ee
Jaak Järvekülg Leading Environmental Expert, leading BREEAM Expert

Phone: +372 740 9809

Mobile: +372 55674693

jaak@hendrikson.ee
Krista Aidak Environmental Specialist

Mobile: +372 56627084

krista@hendrikson.ee
Marek Bamberg Environmental Specialist

Mobile: +372 5151301

marek@hendrikson.ee
Kaile Eschbaum Environmental Specialist

Mobile: +372 53407040

kaile@hendrikson.ee
Vahur Keerberg Project Manager

Mobile: +372 51900540

vahur@hendrikson.ee
Krista Kruus Environmental Specialist

Mobile: +372 516 1623

krista.kruus@hendrikson.ee
Veiko Kärbla Environmental Specialist

Mobile: +372 56911988

veiko@hendrikson.ee
Martin Ruul Environmental Specialist

Phone: +372 740 9809

Mobile: +372 554 7911

martin@hendrikson.ee
Epp Zirk Environmental Specialist

Phone: +372 740 9804

Mobile: +372 507 1867

epp@hendrikson.ee
Katri Sutt Environmental Specialist