Department of Comperehensive Planning and Regional Development

Name Job Phone E-mail
Pille Metspalu Head of Comperehensive Planning and Regional Development Department, Leading Planning Specialist

Mobile: +372 5148308

pille@hendrikson.ee
Marika Pärn Leading Planning Specialist

Mobile: +372 5221008

marika@hendrikson.ee
Ann Ideon Leading Planning Specialist

Mobile: +372 5286168

ann@hendrikson.ee
Veronica Luidalepp Planning Specialist

Mobile: +372 56885169

veronica@hendrikson.ee
Jaanus Padrik Leading cartographer - geoinformatician

Mobile: +372 55954838

jaanus.padrik@hendrikson.ee
Kairit Kase Cartographer kairit@hendrikson.ee
Merlin Rehema Mobility Specialist (non-staff specialist)

Mobile: +372 5665 4677

merlin.rehema@hendrikson.ee